Contact us

Phone: +46 155 29 23 00
Fax: +46 155 29 23 14
E-mail: info@abece.se

Visitor / Delivery address:
ABECE AB
Blommenhovsvägen 26
SE-611 39 Nyköping
Sweden

Postal address:
ABECE AB
Box 1001
SE-611 29 Nyköping
Sweden

The ABECE Team

Erik Lindeberg

Managing Director
e.lindeberg@abece.se
+46 70 544 18 55

Karl Korsfeldt

Sales & Marketing Manager
k.korsfeldt@abece.se
+46 70 684 80 65

Moa Mossberg

Manager After Sales
m.mossberg@abece.se
+46 70 316 26 20

Marie-Louise Gauffin

Financial Manager
ml.gauffin@kwd.se
+46 70 916 08 67

Gustav Mossberg

After Sales
g.mossberg@abece.se
+46 70 786 06 49

Fredrik Toftemo

Area Sales Manager
f.toftemo@abece.se
+46 70 332 69 18

placeholder-hi

Monica Ericsson

HR
monica.ericsson@kwd.se
+46 70 544 11 89

Roland Andersson

Workshop Manager
r.andersson@abece.se
+46 70 659 77 96

Anders Ljungberg

Product Development Designer
a.ljungberg@abece.se
+46 70 567 86 16

Ronnie Eriksson

Product Development Designer
r.eriksson@abece.se
+46 70 274 84 21

Emil Sparrner

Product Development Designer
e.sparrner@abece.se
+46 70 585 82 70

Anna-Lena Persson

Product Development Designer
al.persson@abece.se
+46 70 287 52 70

p37

Johan Hallberg

Logistics & Production Manager
j.hallberg@abece.se
+46 70 511 48 60

Johan Hägglund

Purchasing Manager
j.hagglund@abece.se
+46 70 659 77 95

Agne Falebäck

Purchaser & Logistics Operator
a.faleback@abece.se
+46 72 219 01 97

Per Lövgren

Logistics Operator
p.lovgren@abece.se
+46 72 218 78 49

Ingemar Sjölander

Electrical Engineer
i.sjolander@abece.se
+46 70 218 16 40

Bertil Johansson

Electrical Engineer
b.johansson@abece.se
+46 70 218 90 52

Johan Kring

Automation Systems Designer
j.kring@abece.se
+46 70 659 73 98

Peter Viitanen

Installation Supervisor
p.viitanen@abece.se
+46 70 278 95 60

Magnus Tobiaeson

Installation Supervisor
m.tobiaeson@abece.se
+46 70 334 42 48

Mathias Königsson

Installation Supervisor
m.konigsson@abece.se
+46 73 072 51 10

Fredrik Bäckvall

Installation Supervisor
f.backvall@abece.se
+46 70 203 70 60

placeholder-hi

Mattias Adolfsson

Automation Systems Designer
m.adolfsson@abece.se
+46 70 659 77 40

placeholder-hi

Rikard Lindberg

Area Sales Manager
r.lindberg@abece.se
+46 70 303 48 40

placeholder-hi

Tobias Halldin

Automation Systems Designer
t.halldin@abece.se
+46 70 659 77 03