Contact us

Phone: +46 155 29 23 00
Fax: +46 155 29 23 14
E-mail: info@abece.se

Visitor / Delivery address:
ABECE AB
Blommenhovsvägen 26
SE-611 39 Nyköping
Sweden

Postal address:
ABECE AB
Box 1001
SE-611 29 Nyköping
Sweden

The ABECE Team

placeholder-hi

Agne Falebäck

Purchaser
a.faleback@abece.se
+46 72 219 01 97

Anders Ljungberg

Product Development Designer
a.ljungberg@abece.se
+46 70 567 86 16

andreas-hoffman

Andreas Hoffman

Sales Engineer
a.hoffman@abece.se
+46 70 237 50 10

Anna-Lena Persson

Product Development Designer
al.persson@abece.se
+46 70 287 52 70

Bertil Johansson

Electrical Engineer
b.johansson@abece.se
+46 70 218 90 52

Emil Sparrner

Product Development Designer
e.sparrner@abece.se
+46 70 585 82 70

Erik Lindeberg

Managing Director
e.lindeberg@abece.se
+46 70 544 18 55

Fredrik Bäckvall

Installation Supervisor
f.backvall@abece.se
+46 70 203 70 60

Fredrik Toftemo

Area Sales Manager
f.toftemo@abece.se
+46 70 332 69 18

Gustav Mossberg

After Sales Manager
g.mossberg@abece.se
+46 70 786 06 49

Ingemar Sjölander

Electrical Engineer
i.sjolander@abece.se
+46 70 218 16 40

Johan Hallberg

Logistics & Production Manager
j.hallberg@abece.se
+46 70 511 48 60

Johan Hägglund

Project Manager
j.hagglund@abece.se
+46 70 659 77 95

Johan Kring

Automation Systems Designer
j.kring@abece.se
+46 70 659 73 98

Karl Korsfeldt

Sales & Marketing Manager
k.korsfeldt@abece.se
+46 70 684 80 65

placeholder-hi

Kimm Närsten

Installation Supervisor
k.narsten@abece.se
+46 733 40 50 30

placeholder-hi

Krister Andersson

Product Development Designer
k.andersson@abece.se
+4670 279 39 30

Magnus Tobiaeson

Installation Supervisor
m.tobiaeson@abece.se
+46 70 334 42 48

Marie-Louise Gauffin

Financial Manager
ml.gauffin@kwd.se
+46 70 916 08 67

Mathias Königsson

Installation Supervisor
m.konigsson@abece.se
+46 73 072 51 10

mathias-lundmark

Mathias Lundmark

Logistic Operator
m.lundmark@abece.se
+46 70 294 73 70

mats-wadman

Mats Wadman

After Sales Engineer
m.wadman@abece.se
+46 72 452 01 50

placeholder-hi

Moa Mossberg

After Sales Manager
m.mossberg@abece.se
+46 70 316 26 20

monica-ericson

Monica Ericsson

HR
monica.ericsson@kwd.se
+46 70 544 11 89

per-lovgren

Per Lövgren

Logistics Operator
p.lovgren@abece.se
+46 72 218 78 49

Peter Viitanen

Installation Supervisor
p.viitanen@abece.se
+46 70 278 95 60

Roland Andersson

Workshop Manager
r.andersson@abece.se
+46 70 659 77 96

Ronnie Eriksson

Product Development Designer
r.eriksson@abece.se
+46 70 274 84 21

placeholder-hi

Thord Asplund

Purchaser
t.asplund@abece.se
+46 72 224 73 40