The ABECE Team

Management & Administration

Erik Lindeberg

Managing Director
e.lindeberg@abece.se
+46 70 544 18 55

Marie-Louise Gauffin

Financial Manager
ml.gauffin@kwd.se
+46 70 916 08 67

monica-ericson

Monica Ericsson

HR
monica.ericsson@kwd.se
+46 70 544 11 89

Sales/Marketing

Gustav Mossberg

After Sales Manager
g.mossberg@abece.se
+46 70 786 06 49

moa-mossberg

Moa Mossberg

After Sales Manager
m.mossberg@abece.se
+46 70 316 26 20

Mats Wadman

After Sales Engineer
m.wadman@abece.se
+46 72 452 01 50

Anna-Lena Persson

After Sales Administrator
al.persson@abece.se
+46 70 287 52 70

Fredrik Toftemo

Area Sales Manager
f.toftemo@abece.se
+46 70 332 69 18

Andreas Hoffman

Sales Engineer
a.hoffman@abece.se
+46 70 237 50 10

Karl Korsfeldt

Sales & Marketing Manager
k.korsfeldt@abece.se
+46 70 684 80 65

Project Management

Johan Hägglund

Project Manager
j.hagglund@abece.se
+46 70 659 77 95

Supply Chain

johan-hallberg

Johan Hallberg

Logistics & Production Manager
j.hallberg@abece.se
+46 70 511 48 60

Thord Asplund

Purchaser
t.asplund@abece.se
+46 72 224 73 40

Agne Falebäck

Purchaser
a.faleback@abece.se
+46 72 219 01 97

Roland Andersson

Workshop Manager
r.andersson@abece.se
+46 70 659 77 96

Logistics

Per Lövgren

Logistics Operator
p.lovgren@abece.se
+46 72 218 78 49

mathias-lundmark-2

Mathias Lundmark

Logistics Operator
m.lundmark@abece.se
+46 70 294 73 70

Mechanical Supervisors

Anders Klingzell

Mechanical Supervisor
a.klingzell@abece.se
+46 73 077 11 34

Fredrik Bäckvall

Installation Supervisor
f.backvall@abece.se
+46 70 203 70 60

Mathias Königsson

Installation Supervisor
m.konigsson@abece.se
+46 73 072 51 10

Peter Viitanen

Installation Supervisor
p.viitanen@abece.se
+46 70 278 95 60

Markus Lehtikevari

Installation Supervisor
m.lehtikevari@abece.se
+46 73 819 64 03

Mechanical Engineering

Anders Ljungberg

Product Development Designer
a.ljungberg@abece.se
+46 70 567 86 16

Emil Sparrner

Product Development Designer
e.sparrner@abece.se
+46 70 585 82 70

Ronnie Eriksson

Product Development Designer
r.eriksson@abece.se
+46 70 274 84 21

Krister Andersson

Product Development Designer
k.andersson@abece.se
+46 70 279 39 30

Carl-Oscar Nordgren

Product Development Designer
c.nordgren@abece.se
+46 70 247 09 10

Electrical Engineering & Automation

kimm-narsten-2

Kimm Närsten

Installation Supervisor
k.narsten@abece.se
+46 733 40 50 30

Johan Kring

Automation Systems Designer
j.kring@abece.se
+46 70 659 73 98

Yasser Adem Nur

Automation Systems Designer
y.nur@abece.se
+46 73 060 68 80

Contact us

Phone: +46 155 29 23 00
E-mail: info@abece.se

Visitor / Delivery address:
ABECE AB
Blommenhovsvägen 26
SE-611 39 Nyköping
Sweden

Postal address:
ABECE AB
Box 1001
SE-611 29 Nyköping
Sweden

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Mathias Lindström

Automation System Designer
m.lindstrom@abece.se
+46 73 063 71 00

Andreas Kinnander

Electrical Supervisor
a.kinnander@abece.se
+46 73 089 06 77

Robin Åman

Electrical Design Enigneer
r.aman@abece.se
+46 73 098 44 49